Bento…Organized!

6 10 2008

Since my bento drawer in the kitchen was packed to overflowing, I decided to retask a 4-drawer unit that I had been using for Avon samples and supplies back when I was selling it. It worked great! The only downside is that none of the drawers are completely full yet so everything slides around when I open and close the drawers. Just another excuse to buy more…bwahahaha! >:-)

Bento Storage, Will Travel (see it has wheels!)
Bento Storage, Will Travel (see it has wheels!)
At the top are variou scookie cutters, below is a sectioned storage case for my picks, sauce bottles, may cups, punches, dividers, and furikake shakers. To the right are rice/egg mold and furikake stencils.
Top drawer: At the top are various cookie cutters, below is a sectioned storage case for my picks, sauce bottles, mayo cups, punches, dividers, and furikake shakers. To the right are rice/egg mold and furikake stencils.
Antibacterial sheets, gyoza mold, various cups, decorative brads (that I plan on using to decorate some of my plainer boxes), chopsticks and case, utensil set, and belts.
Second drawer (L to R): Antibacterial sheets, gyoza mold, various cups, decorative brads (that I plan on using to decorate some of my plainer boxes), chopsticks and case, utensil set, and belts.

 

Two-tiered boxes (with the exception of the LIberty box which will, hopefully, eventually be a second tier once I get the large size)
Third drawer: Two-tiered boxes (with the exception of the LIberty box which will, hopefully, eventually be a second tier once I get the large size)
Snap lock boxes, minus the one I used for lunch today.

Bottom drawer: Snap lock boxes, minus the one I used for lunch today.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

