Bento #15 ~ Another Invisible Bento

17 09 2008

Monday’s bento was just thrown together, so I didn’t take a pic. I’m trying not to lose my bento motivation. I’m going to try to post something here everyday…even if it’s not bento pics just so I don’t feel like I have to make a picture-worthy bento every day.

Contents: Ramen noodles w/furikake, shrimp & edamame shaomai, baby corn, baby carrots, and yakgwa cookie.

No bento on Tuesday because I had a migraine Monday night and went to bed early…then didn’t have time in the morning to toss something together.

Today’s bento is fun and exciting however. I took pics, but haven’t had a chance to post them yet. A new entry will be posted this evening with pics. I got to try out some of my new goodies. Yay!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

