Bento #13 ~ Better Late Than Never

11 09 2008

I got a late start on this last night, so by the time I got done, I was too tired to come upload it and post…and didn’t have enough time this morning to do so either. So, without further ado…here’s today’s lunch bento:


Bottom: Chicken Omuraisu (omelet) w/ ketchup heart, sprinkled with sesame seeds, stir-fry veggies
Top: Tropical fruit salad, Black Forest mini-cupcakes
Side: Rice cracker mix

The omuraisu recipe is from JustBento and was very good….even though it probably would have been better fresh instead of having been refrigerated and reheated in the microwave at lunch. I’ll have to try again one day when I can eat it fresh because it tastes like it would be the next best thing to the omelets I absolutely loved when I was in Korea.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

